DogQ teams can have an unlimited number of users. Users in the team have different permissions based on their role.
The creator of a team is it's first owner. There cannot be multiple owners, but it is possible to transfer the ownership.
The Owner can:
Users with Admin role can:
Users with Member role can:
Only an Admin or an Owner of the team can perform these steps.
There can be only one Owner and only an Owner of the team can transfer the ownership.
After that selected user will be promoted to Owner and current user will be demoted to Admin.